Scoreboard for India vs Sri Lanka : July 06 2019

Virat Kohli

Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to bat first. Ravindra Jadeja and Kuldeep Yadav in for Yuzvendra Chahal and Mohammed Shami for India.. Thisara comes in for Vandersay for Sri Lanka..

RESULT : India Won by 7 Wickets
Player of the Match : Rohit Sharma

Dimuth Karunaratne

Batting : Sri Lanka :264 for 7 (50 Overs)

Error : Unable to open database
Player Image Score Balls Fours Sixes Out Mode